Gifts · Jewellery, watches, lifestyle,

Vintage Tree of Life Necklace by Jewelpoche

I have been very lucky enough to review this lovely Tree of Life necklace from Jewelpoche.  https://www.jewelpoche.com/ were very keen for me to review the whole service from creating an account to ordering and delivery. The process was so simple, the prices are great and the product I received is really good quality. This Silver Vintage Tree of Life Pendant is only £14.99 and shipping is free. It comes from China but unusually it comes with tracking details so you can see your item winging its way to you! 

So what can I say now I have experienced the full process? Well it was speedier than I thought – it took just 7 working days to arrive and it’s so pretty! I love the design and they have more exciting designs to choose from, rings, earrings and necklaces and they have a summer sale on right now! Thankyou to Jewelpoche, I am so pleased with my lovely symbolic necklace! 

https://www.jewelpoche.com/

Leave a Reply

