Flowers · Gifts

Prestige Flowers – A Cut Above?

So why choose Prestige Flowers? 

I have been lucky enough to receive a beautiful bouquet of wonderfully fresh flowers from Prestige Flowers so I can easily answer that question.  My first impression is how robust and attractive the box is. With a carrying handle in the lid they are easily transportable and how well protected the contents are. 

My delivery is a delight to the senses! 

On opening the first thing I spot is the most beautiful bouquet of fresh cut flowers lovingly cosseted in rose red floral paper. The flowers are securely tied and beautifully arranged. On further inspection of the box I also find a small box of British crafted truffles, a flower care guide with essential tips on getting the most from your flowers, and a personalised message card. There is also another box which when opened I found a small sturdy glass vase! 

Perfect! Time to arrange my flowers! The flowers contain flower food to help retain their appearance and lastability. 

I am truly no expert when it comes to arranging flowers but soon find it’s so easy to create a very beautiful arrangement with this stunning bouquet 

I am delighted with my gift, I can truly say Prestige Flowers really live up to their name – they are the Prestige brand of choice for that special gift for someone close to your heart! Visit http://www.prestigeflowers.co.uk for a truly beautiful gift for any occasion 

Leave a Reply

